Engagement Pictures, Baton Rouge ~ Brooke and Roddy in Love

I was ecstatic when Brooke and Roddy decided to book their wedding with us! Not only do I know Roddy from the retaurant biz, but his fiancee Brooke is so gorgeous and so sweet, they are an absolute pleasure to work with and clearly a very photogenic couple! I love this session and cant wait to seeblog1

blog2

blog3 more of them soon!

blog2

blog4

blog5

blog6

blog7

blog8

One thought on “Engagement Pictures, Baton Rouge ~ Brooke and Roddy in Love

  1. Loretta Orgeron says:

    These pictures came out so awesome!!! I agree with you about a very beautiful couple! They definatly are !!!! I guess I am a little prejudice because this is my handsome son and my beautiful daughter in law to be!!! Love this kids!!

Leave a Reply

