Raven Anderson

So we rearranged our studio over the break and decided to reopen an area with a large window and a ton of natural light.  I forgot how beautiful window light can be!  And Raven was the perfect subject for it, her skin was radiant.  Sometimes in photography I forget that less is more, but this session really reminded me of how important light and expression are to a perfect portrait.  Raven had so many gorgeous images, but I just had to showcase these, I love, love, love how she goes from cute, to sassy, to cover model, all in the same setting, in a matter of minutes!  Great session, Raven, thanks for reminding me how beautiful light can really be.

 

ImageImageImageImage

One thought on “Raven Anderson

  1. Cynthia (Raven's Mom) says:

    Love the pictures! Kimbry did such an amazing job capturing these wonderful images of my daughter. I’m a bit biased, but I must say she looks beautiful! Thanks so much and I cannot wait to see the rest!

Leave a Reply

